Baby Daddy (ABC Family) “Married to the Job” Episode 5

ABC Family’s new series Baby Daddy "Married to the Job" Episode 5 airs Wednesday July 25 at 8:30 pm PT.

Synopsis: On Wednesday, July 25, fans can participate in a live blog party and Twitter chat with Derek Theler, star of ABC Family’s hit original comedy series, "Baby Daddy." Theler will start his live blog party for fans beginning at 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT at www.abcfamily.com/babydaddy. Afterwards, fans can Tweet with him at his handle @DerekTheler during the East Coast broadcast of the sixth episode, at 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT. Fans should tweet at his handle and include #BabyDaddy in their tweets to ask a question! Read More...

http://www.tvequals.com/2012/07/25/baby-daddy-abc-family-married-to-the-job-episode-5/ 

Comments

Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!