ABC: 2012 Fall TV Premiere Schedule!

ABC has released their 2012 Fall TV Premiere schedule. Check it out below:

Friday, September 14
8-9 PM:   "Shark Tank"
9-10 PM:   "What Would You Do?"
10-11 PM:   "20/20?

Monday, September 24
8-10 PM:   "Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars"
10-11 PM:  "Castle"

Tuesday, September 25
8-10 PM:  "Dancing with the Stars the Results Show"
10-11 PM:    "Private Practice"

Wednesday, September 26
8-9 PM:             "The Middle" (special one-hour premiere)
9-9:30 PM:            "Modern Family"
9:30-10 PM:           "The Neighbors" (series premiere)

Thursday, September 27
8-9 PM:                 "Last Resort"
9-10 PM:.           "Grey’s Anatomy"
10-11 PM:          "Scandal"

Sunday, September 30
8-9 PM:             "Once Upon a Time"
9-10 PM:           "Revenge"
10-11 PM:          "666 Park Avenue"

Wednesday, October 3
8:30-9:00 p.m.             "The Neighbors" (regular time period premiere)

Sunday, October 7
7-8 PM:    "America’s Funniest Home Videos"

Wednesday, October 10
10-11 PM:          "Nashville"

Wednesday, October 17
9:30-10 PM:           "Suburgatory"

Tuesday, October 23 
9-9:30 PM:      "Happy Endings"
9:30-10 PM:      "Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23"

Friday, November 2
8-8:30 PM:  "Last Man Standing"
8:30-9 PM:        "Malibu Country"
9-10 PM:          "Shark Tank" (new time period premiere)


Source: Deadline

Comments

1 comment

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
×

What's wrong with this comment?

Let us know why you think this comment is inappropriate.

Jul 27, 2012 3:13PM EDT

REVENGE is now on Sundays??? why? I think Wednesday was way much better. But I guess I will stay tuned after #onceuponatime

Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!