'Big Brother 14' Could Let Coaches Join the Competition With 'America's Vote'

The newly-announced twist lets viewers vote to determine whether Janelle Pierzina, Dan Gheesling, Mike Malin and Britney Haynes can be given a chance to compete for the $500,000 prize.


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!