'New Moon': Official Photos of Five Volturi Members

Summit Entertainment has made an official introduction to the five members of the Volturi coven, Aro, Marcus, Caius, Jane and Alec, through character stills from 'The Twilight Saga's New Moon'. [ Read more.]


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!