'Nashville' soundtrack coming your way in December

Love the country music featured weekly on ABC's new series "Nashville"? If so, you will be ecstatic to learn that Big Machine Records will release an official soundtrack for the show on Dec. 11. The album will feature new music performed by the cast and produced by T Bone Burnett, Dann Huff and Michael Knox.It's not like this is the first time fans from "Nashville" can get hold of music from the series -- digital downloads of music from the series already total more than 500,000. With the series just picked up for a full season and this soundtrack announcement, the future certainly looks bright for the country music-filled drama series.The album includes 11 full tracks performed by "Nashville" actors Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson, Clare Bowen and Sam Palladio.Check out the full track listing below:1. "Buried Under" -- Performed by Connie Britton, written by Chris Destefano and Natalie Hemby2. "If I...



Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!