'The Amazing Race' Season 21 Winners Josh and Brent: Nice Guys Do Finish First

Josh Kilmer-Purcell and Brent Ridge, otherwise known as the Beekman boys, accomplished the improbable:winning season 21 of The Amazing Race without winning a single leg. It wasn't just that they didn't win before the finale, but they flirted with elimination multiple times. But they won when it mattered most. Let's take a look back on their journey around the world.



Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!