Bradley Cooper, Jennifer Lawrence, Hugh Jackman, Anne Hathaway to Present at SAG Awards

The Screen Actors Guild is aligning its stars, announcing Wednesday that Bradley Cooper, Viola Davis, Anne Hathaway, Hugh Jackman, Jennifer Lawrence, Justin Timberlake and Sigourney Weaver will be presenters at its upcoming awards show.

They are the first batch of presenters the labor union has said will participate in its annual fete next week.


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!