CMT Music Awards Nominations: Eric Church, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert Lead

The CMT Music Awards released this year's nominees and announced that voting has opened.

Eric Church, Luke Bryan and Miranda Lambert lead the nominations with four each. Artists with three nominations include Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Hunter Hayes, Jana Kramer, Journey, Kacey Musgraves, Little Big Town, Taylor Swift and Tim McGraw.

Fans can vote at, on mobile devices and via the CMT Insider app and via text message through Midnight ET on Sunday, June 2.



Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!