See The Cast of ‘The Office’ Say Goodbye In Special Farewell Videos

The Office will sign off tonight (May 16th) after nine seasons of pranks, talking heads and office romances, and to commemorate the occasion NBC has released two retrospective interviews with the series’ cast. Watch them both below to see Jenna Fischer (Pam), John Krasinski (Jim), Rainn Wilson (Dwight), Michael Schur (Mose), David Denman (Roy), Angela Martin (Angela), Phyllis Smith (Phyllis), Kate Flannery (Meredith), Brian Baumgartner (Kevin), Catherine Tate (Nellie) and Oscar Nunez (Oscar) reflect on their favorite moments, big wins and at least one near-death experience. READ MORE...


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!