MTV Announces Comic-Con 2013 ‘Teen Wolf’ Panel and Full “MTV Geekend” Schedule

Teen Wolf is ready to take a bite out of Comic-Con for the fourth year in a row. MTV announced today that cast members Tyler Posey, Dylan O’Brien, Tyler Hoechlin, Crystal Reed, Holland Roden, Daniel Sharman, Max Carver, Charlie Carver and Executive Producer Jeff Davis will be on hand for the Thursday, July 18th panel to answer fan questions and share season three news, as well as a brand new trailer. The panel will be moderated by Jarett Wieselman, Editorial Director of ET Online, with the exact location and time to be announced at a later date. READ MORE...


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!