Comic-Con 2013: 'Breaking Bad' panel live-blog

HitFix's Alan Sepinwall live-blogs the "Breaking Bad" farewell panel at Comic-Con, featuring stars Bryan Cranston, Aaron Paul, Anna Gunn, Dean Norris, Betsy Brandt, R. J. Mitte, and Bob Odenkirk. Read More...


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!