Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

Check Out SideReel's Summer Premiere Schedule & Mark These Dates On Your Calendar!

As much as we're already mourning the inevitable season-end of all our favorite shows, there's no need to be overly-dramatic. After all, compulsive TV-watching as we know it isn't completely over for the summer months ahead. I mean, for one, there will be more time to start marathon-ing those shows on SideReel that you keep swearing you'll start watching but never do (I'm guilty!), and the summer has plenty of its own shows to look forward to! From much-anticipated dramas like True Blood and Burn Notice to care-free reality guilty pleasures like So You Think You Can Dance and The Bachelorette, your TiVo may go through some Gossip Girl withdrawals, but it certainly won't be empty! Take a look at our list of noteworthy summer premieres to come, and don't forget to bookmark it so you can check back periodically for updates!



Monday, May 24

9/8c: The Bachelorette on ABC

10/9c: Saving Grace on TNT


Thursday, May 27

8/7c: So You Think You Can Dance on Fox


Monday, May 31

10/9c: True Beauty on ABC


Tuesday, June 1

8/7c: America's Got Talent on NBC

8/7c: Hell's Kitchen on Fox

8/7c: Wipeout on ABC

10/9c: Losing It with Jillian on NBC


Wednesday, June 2

10/9c: Toddlers and Tiaras on TLC


Thursday, June 3

9/8c: Burn Notice on USA Network

10/9c: Royal Pains on USA Network


Friday, June 4

9/8c: Flashpoint on CBS


Sunday, June 6

9/8c: Drop Dead Diva on Lifetime Television

11/10c: The Hard Times of RJ Berger on MTV


Monday, June 7

8/7c: Lie to Me on Fox

8/7c: Last Comic Standing on NBC

8/7c: The Secret Life of the American Teenager on ABC Family

10/9c: Persons Unknown on NBC

10/9c: Neighbors From Hell on TBS


Tuesday, June 8

8/7c: Pretty Little Liars on ABC Family


Wednesday, June 9

11/10c: Work of Art on Bravo


Sunday, June 13

9/8c: True Blood on HBO


Tuesday, June 15

9/8c: Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List on Bravo


Wednesday, June 16

9/8c: Top Chef on Bravo


Sunday, June 20

9/8c: The Gates on ABC

9/8c: Leverage on TNT

10/9c: Scoundrels on ABC

10/9c: The Real L Word on Showtime


Tuesday, June 22

8/7c: Wipeout on ABC

9/8c: Downfall on ABC

9/8c: HawthoRNe on TNT

10/9c: Memphis Beat on TNT


Thursday, June 24

9/8c: Rookie Blue on ABC

10/9c: Boston Med on ABC


Sunday, June 27

9/8c: Entourage on HBO

10/9c: Hung on HBO


Monday, June 28

9/8c: Huge on ABC Family

10/9c: Make It or Break It on ABC Family


Tuesday, June 29

10/9c: Rescue Me on FX

11/10c: Louie on FX


Tuesday, July 6

9/8c: Warehouse 13 on Syfy


Wednesday, July 7

8/7c: Minute to Win It on NBC


Thursday, July 8

9/8c: Big Brother on CBS


Friday, July 9

9/8c: Eureka on Syfy

10/9c: Haven on Syfy


Sunday, July 11

10/9c: The Glades on A&E


Monday, July 12

9/8c: The Closer on TNT


Tuesday, July 13

9/8c: White Collar on USA Network

10/9c: Covert Affairs on USA Network


Wednesday, July 14

10/9c: Psych on USA Network


Monday, July 19

9/8c: Degrassi A The Next Generation on CTV -- 2-hour movie special!


Friday, July 23

10/9c: Pillars of the Earth on Starz


Sunday, July 25

10/9c: Mad Men on AMC

10/9c: My Boys on TBS


Tuesday, July 27

9/8c: MasterChef on Fox


Wednesday, July 28

9/8c: Plain Jane on The CW


Thursday, July 29

9/8c: Project Runway on Lifetime Television

10/9c: Jersey Shore on MTV


Sunday, August 1

8/7c: Rubicon on AMC -- 2-hour premiere!


Tuesday, August 3

9/8c: Bad Girls Club on Oxygen

9/8c: Shaq Vs. on ABC

9/8c: 18 to Life on The CW

10/9c: The Rachel Zoe Project on Bravo


Wednesday, August 4

9/8c: Dark Blue on TNT


Thursday, August 5

9/8c: The Real Housewives of D.C. on Bravo


Monday, August 9

8/10: Bachelor Pad on ABC

10/9c: Dating in the Dark on ABC


Monday, August 16

10/9c: Weeds on Showtime


What summer premiere are you most looking forward to?

Comments

Default avatar cat
Jul 18, 2010 4:56PM EDT
Especially with the season finale we were left with. Weeds is going to be AWESOME!
Default avatar cat
Jul 13, 2010 2:13AM EDT
i'm psyched about psych!
Default no drugs2
Jul 10, 2010 9:27PM EDT
mad men for sure~!
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jun 14, 2010 9:45PM EDT
weeds, merlin, supernatural, human target, sons of anarchy, vampire diaries, (mainly to make fun of how bad it is compared to the books) eureka, and warehouse 13 are the ones im most looking forward to(i know i watch a lot of tv :)
Default avatar cat
Jun 9, 2010 2:37PM EDT
weeds!!!!
Default avatar cat
Jun 8, 2010 9:57PM EDT
Weeds!!!!!!
Default avatar cat
May 31, 2010 7:41PM EDT
dexter in september and when is flashpoint and merlin?
Default avatar cat
May 25, 2010 11:28AM EDT
wat about big brother?
Default avatar cat
May 25, 2010 3:33AM EDT
fuck yeah weeds!!
Default avatar cat
May 19, 2010 5:23PM EDT
can someone explain to me why there are no links to full episodes of True Blood?so very frustrating..... thanks
Default avatar cat
May 18, 2010 2:27PM EDT
And Warehouse 13
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
May 14, 2010 11:35AM EDT
You forgot Eureka!!!!!
Want to comment on this post? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!