‘American Horror Story’ Season 4 Announced by FX

The FX network has ordered the fourth season of American Horror Story from co-creators Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk. Season four of the series will bow sometime in 2014 with 13 all new episodes. The show’s current edition ‘American Horror Story: Coven’ is slated to end on January 29.

John Landgraf, the CEO of FX Networks, made the official announcement of the show’s fourth season pick-up. “Put simply, Ryan Murphy is a master television producer. Time and time again he reinvents the form. What he, co-creator Brad Falchuk and their producers Dante Di Loreto, Tim Minear, Jennifer Salt, James Wong, Brad Buecker, Jessica Sharzer, Douglas Petrie, Alfonso Gomez-Rejon, Alexis Martin Woodall and the entire production team and cast responsible for the American Horror Story franchise have done is nothing short of extraordinary. Every year, they create a riveting and brilliant new miniseries. AHS: Coven is the best yet, and I have no doubt that the next installment will be even better.”




Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!