American Music Awards: Kristen Bell, Nathan Fillion to Present (Exclusive)

The first presenters have been set for the American Music Awards.

Kristen Bell, Nathan Fillion, Bill Maher, Sarah Silverman and the cast of Shark Tank -- Daymond John, Mark Cuban, Kevin O'Leary and Robert Herjavec -- will present at this year's awards show, The Hollywood Reporter has learned exclusively.

The AMAs will be broadcast live from the Nokia Theatre in L.A. on Sunday, Nov. 24, 8-11 p.m. ET/PT on ABC.

The news comes one day after it was announced that Christina Aguilera, Ariana Grande and A Great Big World would join Rihanna, Justin Timberlake, Luke Bryan, Miley Cyrus, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Gaga, Ke$ha, Imagine Dragons, Kendrick Lamar, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, One Direction, Jennifer Lopez, TLC (with a special guest), Katy Perry and Pitbull, who also hosts, on the performers' bill.  Read More...


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!