'Inside Llewyn Davis' dominates National Society of Film Critics honors

"Inside Llewyn Davis," Jennifer Lawrence, Cate Blanchett and James Franco each earned big wins with the announcement of the 2013 National Society of Film Critics honors.  Read More...



Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!