'Everybody Loves Raymond' To Be Inducted Into NAB Broadcasting Hall of Fame

Everybody Loves Raymond will be inducted into the National Association of Broadcasters’ Broadcasting Hall of Fame, April 7 at the NAB Show in Las Vegas. Cast members expected to attend include Ray Romano, Patricia Heaton, Doris Roberts, Brad Garrett and Monica Horan, along with the show's creator, Phil Rosenthal, and several of the show’s principal writers.

"Everybody Loves Raymond is a great example of high quality broadcast programming that provides family entertainment, resonates with audiences of all ages, and above all, makes us laugh," said Gordon Smith, president and CEO of the NAB. "I look forward to meeting the cast members and writers and recognizing the show's amazing success at this year's NAB Show."  Read More...




Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!