Channing Tatum Announces Winners of ‘Team Oscar’ College Search on ‘Ellen’ (Video)

Channing Tatum returned to “The Ellen DeGeneres Show” on Thursday to announce the winners of the  “Team Oscar” college search he announced with this year’s Oscar host in November.

Zaineb Abdul-Nabi (University of Michigan), Tayo Amos (Stanford University), Nathan Flanagan-Frankl (Chapman University), Jeanpaul Isaacs (Rutgers University), Bryson Kemp (Muhlenberg College) and Mackenna Millet  (Pepperdine University) have been chosen to  deliver Oscar statuettes to celebrity presenters at the Academy Awards airing live on ABC on March 2.



Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!