Season 9 - Episodes 1 to 9

I'm sure you're all aware that the 9th season of the hit show is scheduled to begin airing on ABC on December the 1st this year, yippee. If you were not aware... where have you been!? However, for those who are extra-interested; the first 9 episodes will be titled as follows:

1. Our First Day of School

2. Our Drunk Friend

3. Our Role Models

4. Our Histories

5. Our Mysteries

6. Our Stuff Gets Real

7. Our New Girl-Bro

8. Our White Coats

9. Our Lost Causes

Also, this season is scheduled to have 13 episodes in total, so I'm afraid I don't know what the last 4 are called.




Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!