Todays Quick Gossip Girl Updates (Video link included).

According to Gossip-Girl-Insider season 2's upcoming five first episodes will be titled:

Summer kind of wonderful(Which airs September 1st).

Never Been Marcused (September 8).

The Dark Knight (September 11).

The Ex Files (September 22).

The Serena also Rises (September 29)

I also have another exclusive video sneak peek.

Link here:



Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!