Comic Con Schedule Released (Friday 25th)

It's absolutely impossible for one person to attend San Diego Comic-Con and see everything of interest. The schedule is so jam-packed with panels, celebrities, special screenings and Q&As that things often overlap each other and create conflicts of interest.

10:15 – 11:15am: The Big Bang Theory

Featuring stars Johnny Galecki, Jim Parsons, Kaley Cuoco, Simon Helberg and Kunal Nayyar, as well as executive producers Chuck Lorre and Bill Prady.

12:15 – 1:15pm: Stargate Atlantis

Featuring stars Joe Flanigan, Robert Picardo and Jewel Staite, as well as co-creators Brad Wright and Chris Sanagustin.

1:30 – 2:30pm: Joss Whedon

The Buffy the Vampire Slayer creator will show never-before-seen clips from Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog and also discuss his various comic book projects.

1:45 – 2:45pm: Entertainment Weekly's The Visionaries: Showrunners

Showrunners Damon Lindelof and Carlton Cuse (Lost), Bryan Fuller (Pushing Daisies), Josh Schwartz (Chuck, Gossip Girl) and Josh Friedman (Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles) discuss the changing face of television.

2:45 – 3:30pm: American Dad

Featuring creator Seth McFarlane and the cast.

3:00 – 4:00pm: Ghost Hunters

Featuring Jason Hawes and Grant Wilson.

3:30 – 4:15pm: Family Guy

Featuring Seth McFarlane and Seth Green.

4:30 – 5:30pm: Bones

Featuring stars David Boreanaz, Emily Deschanel, Michaela Conlin, Tamara Taylor and John Francis Daley, as well as creators Hart Hanson and Barry Josephson.

5:30 – 6:15pm: The Venture Brothers

Featuring creator Jackson Publick and voice actor Mike Sinterniklaas.

5:30 – 6:30pm: 24

Featuring stars Kiefer Sutherland and Carlos Bernard, as well as various executive producers.

6:15 – 7:15pm: Robot Chicken

Featuring writers Seth Green, Matthew Senreich, Tom Root, Doug Goldstein, Breckin Meyer and Kevin Shinick.

6:30 – 7:15pm: Prison Break

Featuring stars Wentworth Miller, Dominic Purcell and Sarah Wayne Callies, as well as producers Matt Olmstead, Kevin Hooks, and Dawn Parouse.

7:15 – 8:15pm: Mystery Science Theater 3000 Reunion

Hosted by comedian Patton Oswalt and featuring stars Joel Hodgson, Jim Mallon, Mike Nelson, Kevin Murphy, Trace Beaulieu, Frank Conniff, Mary Jo Pehl, Paul Chaplin, J. Elvis Weinstein, Bridget Nelson, and Bill Corbett.

7:30 – 9:15pm: Avatar: The Last Airbender

Featuring executive producer and creator team Bryan Konietzko and Mike DiMartino, as well as director Joaquim Dos Santos.


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!