Project Runway All Stars Reviews & Ratings

Thursdays, 9:00 PM ET on Lifetime

60 minutes

Fourteen of the most talented "Project Runway" designers return to compete in the biggest and most competitive "Project Runway All Stars" season ever! In this cut-throat season, former standout designers come back to New York to compete for runway gold.
Cat lurking
Check out rating stats for this show

Show Reviews

11 reviews

Large 1384433396 446743025 o
0
Mar 1, 2015 3:04PM EST
0
Enjoy seeing the creations, and of course, Alyssa Milano.
Enjoy seeing the creations, and of course, Alyssa Milano.
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Dec 18, 2015 5:56PM EST
0
What What a great show, better designers so better outfits
What What a great show, better designers so better outfits
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Nov 11, 2015 9:49PM EST
0
Better than the 'original' show
Better than the 'original' show
lsoard
Hidden profile
0
by lsoard
Apr 30, 2015 8:02AM EDT
0
Everything about the show is great! The regular version is a bit better though I miss the original judges from project runway
Everything about the show is great! The regular version is a bit better though I miss the original judges from project runway
Default avatar cat
0
Apr 18, 2015 8:39AM EDT
0
if you have nothing else to do, you might just watch project runway allstars. but if you have ANYTHING else to do, don't!
if you have nothing else to do, you might just watch project runway allstars. but if you have ANYTHING else to do, don't!
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Feb 21, 2015 3:31PM EST
0
:D !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:D !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
csventimilla
Hidden profile
0
by csventimilla
Jan 14, 2015 1:56PM EST
0
No matter what happens in this world, I will always love PR, plus I kinda love all of the judges
No matter what happens in this world, I will always love PR, plus I kinda love all of the judges
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Jan 5, 2015 8:29PM EST
0
Love Fashion Love Models then add in USA women getting all you know ! Then there are the judges - GREAT
Love Fashion Love Models then add in USA women getting all you know ! Then there are the judges - GREAT
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
0
Dec 2, 2014 4:08AM EST
0
It's a fun show.
It's a fun show.
Default avatar cat
0
Nov 9, 2014 2:04PM EST
0
As good as the original. Great designs and good critiques
As good as the original. Great designs and good critiques