69 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: Fridays, 8:00 PM ET on The CW (60 min)

Adelaide Kane plays Mary Queen of Scots in this historical teen drama, which will depict Mary as a 15-year-old who must combat dangerous foes and dark forces within the French court.

User Reviews

69 reviews
Large 20130629 175608
by jazeron
Jan 26, 2015 6:11AM EST

I rated this high for its juicy drama appeal, but the poor acting throughout Season One really deflated its potential.

Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 8:10AM EST

Great show, not accurate to history but entertaining none the less.

Large tumblr mvnqfeyckd1rctpomo1 500
Dec 11, 2014 3:42PM EST

If you like history and romance, this is definitely the serie to watch

Default avatar cat
Oct 14, 2014 7:34PM EDT

I love it, I love period shows. Francis' mom is great.

Large 1409534878 mvpdoi
Sep 1, 2014 5:53PM EDT

This is a fantastic show. I really like it, from the outfits to the cast, and I can't wait for the next season.

Large gwaine 03 zps4f031adf
Jul 12, 2015 1:01AM EDT

Not a very good show, if I tell the truth. Just don't think about history in real events and you should be fine. I just got attached to the characters and storyline so 5/5 it is.

Large me
May 18, 2015 9:13AM EDT

Glad Mary and Francis are back together. Damn you Conde

Large ik profiel 400x400
May 17, 2015 1:42PM EDT

Not historically accurate at all, but I can forgive this show because it is so awesome. The drama, the intrigue. Every episode keeps me at the edge of my seat. That the actors are nice to look at doesn't hurt either.

Default avatar cat
May 12, 2015 1:24PM EDT

Love this show! One of my favourites. Always been a lover of that time period and the kings and queens of that time. Began watching after reading Phillipa Gregory's novels, and if that is something for you, then this show is right for you :)

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jan 26, 2015 8:23PM EST

so happy Catherine is hallucinating Henry now instead of the twins, i've missed him