59 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: Thursdays, 9:00 PM ET on The CW (60 min)

Adelaide Kane plays Mary Queen of Scots in this historical teen drama, which will depict Mary as a 15-year-old who must combat dangerous foes and dark forces within the French court.

User Reviews for Reign

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 10, 2014 2:34PM EDT

This show is fabulous, especially if you have very little interest in historical accuracy. Otherwise this show is not going to be your cup of tea. I have found that the only thing I enjoy more than hating this show is watching it and hating myself. I honestly never thought I would be one of those people who watch a show just to criticize it, but here I am. Ach!!!!

Large 1409534878 mvpdoi
Sep 1, 2014 5:53PM EDT

This is a fantastic show. I really like it, from the outfits to the cast, and I can't wait for the next season.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jan 16, 2015 5:15PM EST

this is a chess move show.....strategic.....

Large logo
by Rebecca
Dec 14, 2014 5:53AM EST

I love watching reign, it's so much fun for me.
There is never a dull episode, every episode has something new that will make you scream whyyyyyyyyyy? and awwwwwww and yayyyyyy and just tell her please just tell her. This is one of my favourite shows because of the romance between mary and francis they love each other so much and would do anything for each other. the storyline is always deepening, there is always something happening.... More

I love watching reign, it's so much fun for me.
There is never a dull episode, every episode has something new that will make you scream whyyyyyyyyyy? and awwwwwww and yayyyyyy and just tell her please just tell her. This is one of my favourite shows because of the romance between mary and francis they love each other so much and would do anything for each other. the storyline is always deepening, there is always something happening. they dress amazingly, and each character is easy to love even Cathrine. I recommend this show its like a classier game of throne with out the demon Child Geoffrey. - 10 stars

Large tumblr mvnqfeyckd1rctpomo1 500
Dec 11, 2014 3:42PM EST

If you like history and romance, this is definitely the serie to watch

Default avatar cat
Nov 26, 2014 5:19PM EST

Great show, really enjoyed it

Default avatar cat
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 8:10AM EST

Great show, not accurate to history but entertaining none the less.

Large 1401188427 jhg
Nov 4, 2014 6:07AM EST

The most inaccurate history show you'll ever watch. So if you're a history lover i'd avoid this show or prepare yourself for the worst. Apart from the painful inaccuracies and made up storylines, it's still somewhat fun to watch. Good soundtrack too.

Default avatar cat
Oct 14, 2014 7:34PM EDT

I love it, I love period shows. Francis' mom is great.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by jac2009
Oct 8, 2014 8:03AM EDT

I love Reign. I'm a history boff, so it's great to see history but told in a modern way.