There's a new version of our iOS App available, now with video on iPad! Do us a solid and rate it in the iTunes Store!

20 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: 9:00 PM ET on The CW

Adelaide Kane plays Mary Queen of Scots in this historical teen drama, which will depict Mary as a 15-year-old who must combat dangerous foes and dark forces within the French court.

User Reviews for Reign

Medium 1380052683 kitty
Oct 10, 2014 2:34PM EDT

This show is fabulous, especially if you have very little interest in historical accuracy. Otherwise this show is not going to be your cup of tea. I have found that the only thing I enjoy more than hating this show is watching it and hating myself. I honestly never thought I would be one of those people who watch a show just to criticize it, but here I am. Ach!!!!

Default avatar cat
Oct 14, 2014 7:34PM EDT

I love it, I love period shows. Francis' mom is great.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by jac2009
Oct 8, 2014 8:03AM EDT

I love Reign. I'm a history boff, so it's great to see history but told in a modern way.

Medium  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Sep 13, 2014 2:17PM EDT

i know its a drama show but every episode is so dramatic

Medium 1409534878 mvpdoi
Sep 1, 2014 5:53PM EDT

This is a fantastic show. I really like it, from the outfits to the cast, and I can't wait for the next season.

Medium 1401314467 fmaarraytombstone9in
Oct 23, 2014 10:09AM EDT

A wonderfull serie but a tad slow progression of the story in my oppinion. There for 3.5 stars

Medium screen shot 2014 02 28 at 10.45.53 am 660x851
Oct 20, 2014 5:25PM EDT

This show is royally awesomeeee. I mean besides the hair, dresses and settings this show has beautiful casts. Also, the story line is total girl power of Adelaide, Queen Mary and which girl doesn't love that? :) BTW, shes gorgeous..

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 19, 2014 8:52AM EDT

A really good show about the reign of the young queen Mary and her husband Francis. Sadly the costuums are not historic corect...

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 16, 2014 9:25PM EDT

Excellent historical show with a hint of politics. Love the actress who plays MQS.

Default avatar cat
by bndoorh
Oct 13, 2014 1:52AM EDT

B