Give your favorite lists and reviews a thumbs up! Find out more on our blog.

18 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: 9:00 PM ET on The CW

Adelaide Kane plays Mary Queen of Scots in this historical teen drama, which will depict Mary as a 15-year-old who must combat dangerous foes and dark forces within the French court.

User Reviews for Reign

Medium 1380052683 kitty
Oct 10, 2014 2:34PM EDT

This show is fabulous, especially if you have very little interest in historical accuracy. Otherwise this show is not going to be your cup of tea. I have found that the only thing I enjoy more than hating this show is watching it and hating myself. I honestly never thought I would be one of those people who watch a show just to criticize it, but here I am. Ach!!!!

Default avatar cat
Oct 14, 2014 7:34PM EDT

I love it, I love period shows. Francis' mom is great.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by jac2009
Oct 8, 2014 8:03AM EDT

I love Reign. I'm a history boff, so it's great to see history but told in a modern way.

Medium 1409534878 mvpdoi
Sep 1, 2014 5:53PM EDT

This is a fantastic show. I really like it, from the outfits to the cast, and I can't wait for the next season.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 19, 2014 8:52AM EDT

A really good show about the reign of the young queen Mary and her husband Francis. Sadly the costuums are not historic corect...

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 16, 2014 9:25PM EDT

Excellent historical show with a hint of politics. Love the actress who plays MQS.

Default avatar cat
by bndoorh
Oct 13, 2014 1:52AM EDT

B

Medium 1388658231 imag0275
by Shamaas
Oct 11, 2014 5:37AM EDT

Amazingly awesome show!

Medium 1391171903 ana
Oct 10, 2014 9:57AM EDT

at first it seemed a crazy show.. but it turned out to be quite good.

Medium 1317845663 ichliebdichauchduumweltsch tzterin
Oct 5, 2014 11:30AM EDT

great dresses. nice guys and girls. vicious queen(mother). what more can you ask for? maybe better decisions by the characters, but they are so young...