23 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
60 min

Spartacus and his men have amassed major victories against the Romans after the Battle of Vesuvius, increasing the ranks of the rebellion slaves to more than 30,000. This year, new sets for... More

Spartacus and his men have amassed major victories against the Romans after the Battle of Vesuvius, increasing the ranks of the rebellion slaves to more than 30,000. This year, new sets for the series will include the construction of a full city, a Roman Villa, and the scene of the epic battle along the Appian Way.

User Reviews

23 reviews
Large  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Jul 20, 2014 8:15PM EDT

watch all the Spartacus shows all have the best fighting and sex scenes

Hidden profile
Jul 21, 2014 8:47AM EDT

Good show. Wraps up well I think

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 28, 2014 6:16AM EST

WAR of the damned is the end and it was all epic and concluded it in fashion. i have to say that it was done well.
Good ending to a good show, that had the costumes, the roman times, the slavery, the brutality, the lovemaking, strong women, and also deadly times.
CD

Hidden profile
Jul 21, 2014 7:25PM EDT

Best show

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
May 21, 2015 6:49PM EDT

I enjoyed all the Spartacus series. I thought it was well acted, wonderfully shot and had an enjoyable and engaging storyline.

Large 1385080084 no cable
Feb 28, 2015 10:36PM EST

Blood, gore, action, sex, drugs and a storyline that screams freedom. Spartacus is a gladiator that stood for honor, respect and freedom. If you like blood, sex, action and period dramas this is the show for you.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Feb 13, 2015 3:45PM EST

One of my favorite shows. action, drama and wit. it's fast, it's quality and it's even a bit history. Google "spartacus" for the facts, and I'm assuming you've watched the previous seasons - if not, notice your'e starting a series from the end, yes? :)

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jan 21, 2015 11:31AM EST

The slave army is built but still ever increasing, Spartacus finally comes up against an opponent that is as tactically capable as he himself is. Violence is the name of the game and these men know how to play, huge battles are the main point of this season. As they march on Rome, the Romans tremble. A great final season and a fantastic end to the series.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 3, 2014 2:30PM EST

Being a classicist, I have a soft spot for Roman and Greek period dramas. Spartacus: War of the Damned was brilliant and I enjoy rewatching the episodes again and again. Seeing the epic conclusion to the series and how the Romans defeated the slaves after losing earlier engagements. I recommend this series and its preceding ones to all viewers.

Default avatar cat
Nov 2, 2014 7:27AM EST

1 season was a good one