140 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: Wednesdays, 9:00 PM ET on USA Network (60 min)

Suits is a legal drama starring Gabriel Macht as one of Manhattan's top lawyers who hires a brilliant unmotivated college dropout (Patrick J. Adams).

User Reviews

140 reviews
Hidden profile
Apr 15, 2015 1:16PM EDT

One of the best shows out there. If you can bear through the stupidities of Mike in the first couple of seasons, there is not a bad thing I can say about this show. ♥ Harvey!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 6, 2015 5:34PM EDT

I really liked this show when it first came out but I must say that I am quite tired of Mike's whole story-line...and Rachel's antics?!? I will be very happy when everyone knows his secret so that we can all move on.

Since the show has decided to NOT fix Mike's story-line, is there any reason why they would now 'give him a promotion'? This keeps the drama going I know, however it does not do a thing for the credibility of the law firm,... More

I really liked this show when it first came out but I must say that I am quite tired of Mike's whole story-line...and Rachel's antics?!? I will be very happy when everyone knows his secret so that we can all move on.

Since the show has decided to NOT fix Mike's story-line, is there any reason why they would now 'give him a promotion'? This keeps the drama going I know, however it does not do a thing for the credibility of the law firm, to say nothing of the legality of any case that he tries or deal that he makes.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 17, 2014 9:43PM EDT

Took me a while to discover this show and am glad i did. Couldn't help drawing comparisons to Franklin and Bash but I think Suits just takes the crown.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Feb 15, 2015 2:06PM EST

This show started out fun and quippy with great characters.As it goes on their motives are muddled, the characters aren't true to themselves and we are creating Jenga TV, instead of the fun we could have had. Im still watching though, maybe well find our way back before i can no longer suspend disbelief.

Large 559559 385221854963563 3552333327580697707 n
Jan 25, 2015 8:06PM EST

A bad ass lawyer and his protegé, and all the drama that comes with them.

Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 8:18AM EST

Incredible!

Large 1382793827 photo on 9 1 13 at 2.55 pm  3
by sarruhh
Jul 23, 2014 10:35PM EDT

This show actually wants me to become a kickass lawyer, because who wouldn't want to kick some ass Harvey Specter style?

Large 20130629 175608
by jazeron
May 19, 2015 7:13AM EDT

An addictive and endearing power-lawyer series that ran out of umph after season 2. The 'will he, won't he' get caught and fired plot was fun to follow, until it became annoying. While I jumped off the Suits wagon after 2 seasons, I will still continue to ride the Harvey-Spector-is-the-sexiest-man-on-earth train. The hair, those dimples, and that god-complex - mmm mm!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
May 11, 2015 5:41AM EDT

i dont why i feel seson 6 is finale seson
i think Because
1- harvey asked donna to be his Girlfriend
2- and Mike Ross asked Rachel Zane to marry

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Dec 29, 2014 9:53PM EST

If you like hot, intelligent lawyers ,and well written scripts this is the show for you!!