Give your favorite lists and reviews a thumbs up! Find out more on our blog.

51 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: 9:00 PM ET on USA Network

Suits is a legal drama starring Gabriel Macht as one of Manhattan's top lawyers who hires a brilliant unmotivated college dropout (Patrick J. Adams).

User Reviews for Suits

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by rbruski
Oct 8, 2014 1:12AM EDT

My absolute favourite show! Smart, witty, and really good looking. The character pairings and casting is incredible and story lines are always interesting. Definitely doesn't EVER disappoint.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 12, 2014 2:31PM EDT

I really liked this show when it first came out but I must say that I am quite tired of Mike's whole storyline...and Rachel's antics?!? I will be very happy when everyone knows his secret so that we can all move on.

Medium 1385080084 no cable
Aug 6, 2014 6:56PM EDT

Suits is a legal drama with a fast paced script and storyline. The cast has formed a bond and it shows during their performances. These men break the law, manipulate the system, deceive their competition and always find a way to win. The show en-globes love, passion, courage, loyalty, honor, deception, lies, manipulation and pride. I recommend this show to legal drama and crime addicts.

Medium 1382793827 photo on 9 1 13 at 2.55 pm  3
by sarruhh
Jul 23, 2014 10:35PM EDT

This show actually wants me to become a kickass lawyer, because who wouldn't want to kick some ass Harvey Specter style?

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 17, 2014 9:43PM EDT

Took me a while to discover this show and am glad i did. Couldn't help drawing comparisons to Franklin and Bash but I think Suits just takes the crown.

Default avatar cat
Jul 17, 2014 4:22AM EDT

One of the best shows out there. If you can bear through the stupidities of Mike in the first couple of seasons, there is not a bad thing I can say about this show. <3 Harvey!

Default avatar cat
by busaina
Oct 18, 2014 3:29PM EDT

Amazing show! One of the best dramas on TV!

Default avatar cat
Oct 17, 2014 10:41AM EDT

I absolutely love watching suits, there is always a great plot and brilliant actors/actresses in this show.

Default avatar cat
Oct 16, 2014 2:24PM EDT

Best legal/drama !!!!!

Default avatar cat
Oct 16, 2014 5:45AM EDT

good entertaining show