107 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: Wednesdays, 10:00 PM ET on USA Network (60 min)

Suits is a legal drama starring Gabriel Macht as one of Manhattan's top lawyers who hires a brilliant unmotivated college dropout (Patrick J. Adams).

User Reviews

107 reviews
Hidden profile
Jul 17, 2014 4:22AM EDT

One of the best shows out there. If you can bear through the stupidities of Mike in the first couple of seasons, there is not a bad thing I can say about this show.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 12, 2014 2:31PM EDT

I really liked this show when it first came out but I must say that I am quite tired of Mike's whole storyline...and Rachel's antics?!? I will be very happy when everyone knows his secret so that we can all move on.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jul 17, 2014 9:43PM EDT

Took me a while to discover this show and am glad i did. Couldn't help drawing comparisons to Franklin and Bash but I think Suits just takes the crown.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Feb 15, 2015 2:06PM EST

This show started out fun and quippy with great characters.As it goes on their motives are muddled, the characters aren't true to themselves and we are creating Jenga TV, instead of the fun we could have had. Im still watching though, maybe well find our way back before i can no longer suspend disbelief.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Mar 12, 2015 1:23AM EDT

Seems as if I am not the only one who thinks that SUITS is finally past its "best by" date. I still enjoy some of the characters, but they are all suffering the fates of people who have just too darned many life or death circumstances and close calls to believe the whole thing is still hanging together. Plus Harvey is getting on my nerves with his exacting code of ethics on some things and bendability on others.

Large 1382793827 photo on 9 1 13 at 2.55 pm  3
by sarruhh
Jul 23, 2014 10:35PM EDT

This show actually wants me to become a kickass lawyer, because who wouldn't want to kick some ass Harvey Specter style?

Large  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Jul 20, 2014 8:20PM EDT

good show lots of drama

Large burn notice sam
Feb 23, 2015 9:54AM EST

Good at first, but then it turns into this weird enmity between the two main characters which wouldn´t go this far in real live, so I quit not even half into season 4.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Feb 4, 2015 4:35AM EST

I'm going to tough but fair. Just like Harvey. The show is about Mike Ross who has photographic memory and bad luck and Harvey Specter who has everything except love I guess. It's about law, work and life. In a larger view - It's another show that says "who needs traditional education?"; I'll back up a little.
The premise come from an idea pool shunted in the 80's - a genius kid arrives without formal education to and conquers it with... More

I'm going to tough but fair. Just like Harvey. The show is about Mike Ross who has photographic memory and bad luck and Harvey Specter who has everything except love I guess. It's about law, work and life. In a larger view - It's another show that says "who needs traditional education?"; I'll back up a little.
The premise come from an idea pool shunted in the 80's - a genius kid arrives without formal education to and conquers it with his brilliance, boyish charm and sarcasm. Meanwhile, the experts around him, who represent said profession try and restrain him, but you can't, because he's so freaking smart. just like House and other shows that insist to prove: a) hard work is just for losers that aren't brilliant. b) formal education is just a barrier for all the capable people which are all of us.
trash. I love it.

Large 559559 385221854963563 3552333327580697707 n
Jan 25, 2015 8:06PM EST

A bad ass lawyer and his protegé, and all the drama that comes with them.