20 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
30 min

Rebel Wilson leads this comedy that centers on three nerdy friends who go on a "funcomfortable" journey to have a "super fun" time every Friday night.

User Reviews

20 reviews
Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Nov 15, 2014 2:30PM EST

Entertaining but ultimately the same as many other comedies.

Large 20130629 175608
by jazeron
Dec 22, 2014 9:28AM EST

I really thought this would get picked up. I mean, if Lifetime can make a less comical version of this story last 6 seasons, why can't Rebel Wilsons'?

Large 1352232046 chrysanthemum
Aug 21, 2015 11:41AM EDT

I really liked the lead actress in Pitch Perfect and Pitch Perfect @, so that is what first had me watch. The story line sometimes seemed forced, and the writing was not extraordinary. This falls into one of my "bubblegum" shows. (Entertaining enough, but you do not have to follow the show closely--so I can watch while doing chores.)

Default avatar cat
Jun 13, 2015 2:43PM EDT

Funny off the wall kind of show.

Hidden profile
Jun 5, 2015 12:56PM EDT

REbel Wilson is absoultely great in this show!

Large 10659367 10152578855197517 8218952519848329473 n
Feb 1, 2015 12:14AM EST

Love this show so much!

Large img 0760
Dec 10, 2014 12:46AM EST

I have to say, I was pretty disappointed in this show. I am a huge Rebel fan and I was excited to get a taste of her comedy on a weekly basis and the show just didn't reach my expectations. It was funny for the first few episodes and fell flat really quick. Defiantly should not be on your 'to watch list'

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by maria97
Nov 8, 2014 10:26PM EST

I love Rebel

Large phoenix 292195 274472109313850 100002531897425 557902 910662428 n zps12ae688b
by dru2u2
Oct 24, 2014 10:25PM EDT

A few funny moments but there are only so many ways to say I love cake before it gets old

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 16, 2014 6:31PM EDT

even though I hoped for them to end up together the storyline and the characters where simply a hot mess