16 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
30 min

A comedy about three siblings who must reconnect in order to inherit their recently-deceased father’s fortune.

User Reviews

16 reviews
Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Apr 26, 2015 7:06PM EDT

I'm still mourning for this show! Anything with Becki Newton in it is automatically a winner in my book, and this show was so cute and funny! 7 episodes was definitely not enough!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by TiaDP
Feb 24, 2015 3:23PM EST

Sad this ended. It had potential. A fun story, a decent cast, such a silly premise and some not too shabby writers. Not sure why it failed...

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 17, 2014 12:35AM EDT

Amazing and with beautiful people... really heartfelt and funny

Large 1345565498 clipboard01
Oct 10, 2014 5:16PM EDT

Sad it got cancelled.

Large  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Sep 13, 2014 1:29PM EDT

dont waste your time with this garbage

Large img 3454
Aug 27, 2015 9:34PM EDT

Actually this was a really good show, it has a great sipnosis, i started to think that i should really do that to my childrens when i died so they can work together as a family, its a good manipulation games in a good way, i thought it was going to go somewhere. Sad to see it go!

Large 1339368008 avatar
Aug 9, 2015 1:42PM EDT

Difficult to rate this one since it had just a couple of episodes but I think the concept was good and could have gone somewhere. Too bad the show didn't get a chance to develop.

Hidden profile
by jb1357
Jun 13, 2015 12:31AM EDT

Meh! Not a fan.

Large instagramcapture a8e6340b e57c 422a ab5a 3433b2f0a758
by vronmo
Apr 2, 2015 7:29AM EDT

OK, but I'm not watching it again..

Default avatar cat
by Esbby
Mar 18, 2015 4:25PM EDT

A family of quirky yet dislikeable people go on a scavenger hunt while their dead dad tries to teach them life lessons.