38 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: Tuesdays, 9:30 PM ET on FOX (30 min)

The Office writer and actress Mindy Kaling created and stars in this comedy about a young, single physician maneuvering her way through dating, doctors, and the occasional talking Barbie.... More

The Office writer and actress Mindy Kaling created and stars in this comedy about a young, single physician maneuvering her way through dating, doctors, and the occasional talking Barbie. Mindy wants her life to be a romantic comedy, and right now it feels more like a comedy of errors. But she's not one to give up, and she knows being unconventional is much more interesting than being the boring girl in a rom-com.

User Reviews for The Mindy Project

Hidden profile
Jan 27, 2015 2:41PM EST

It takes quite alot for a program to really make me laugh but the mindy project really tickles me! She is so hilarious

Large ik profiel 400x400
Oct 20, 2014 7:04AM EDT

A comedy that is not like other comedies. I liked this one more in the first season where it was still fresh. Latest episodes got me a bit frustrated with certain storylines. Some of the characters make it worth watching still though.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 7, 2014 10:18AM EDT

I was really surprised by how good this was. Give it a chance.

Default avatar cat
by amyfakh
Mar 23, 2015 1:18PM EDT

this is literally the best show ever with the best creator writer, actor, producer ever. love u min

Default avatar cat
by Esbby
Mar 18, 2015 3:02PM EDT

A ensemble medical sitcom that can be funny, but places more on being unconventional to the point it defeats the purpose.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Mar 10, 2015 1:37PM EDT

Let's be serious, Mindy Kahling is hilarious, therefore it's no surprise that her show is clearly hilarious. I often walk away from watching the newest episode saying to myself "can I just be Mindy and call it a day?". I love her quick wit, her confidence, how delusional she is about finding the perfect love story and her outlook on life in general. Not to mention it was a breath of fresh air to find out that I'm not the only... More

Let's be serious, Mindy Kahling is hilarious, therefore it's no surprise that her show is clearly hilarious. I often walk away from watching the newest episode saying to myself "can I just be Mindy and call it a day?". I love her quick wit, her confidence, how delusional she is about finding the perfect love story and her outlook on life in general. Not to mention it was a breath of fresh air to find out that I'm not the only one who narrates my life on a daily basis. We all do that, right? A great show to watch for a mood booster, a giggle (or 12!), and a new and improved 'kick butt' attitude!

Default avatar cat
Mar 4, 2015 9:55AM EST

So funny, haven't laughed out loud like this in a long time

Large md1
by Sangu
Feb 25, 2015 10:15PM EST

HILARIOUS. UNFILTERED. LOVE IT.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by jcfan
Feb 22, 2015 1:30AM EST

I watched several episodes from season 1. What I watched was ok, but nothing really funny or entertaining that I felt I had to continue. Maybe if I watched more episodes I might get into it more, but I just did not find all that appealing.

Default avatar cat
Feb 21, 2015 12:52AM EST

I love this show! Mindy is so hilarious... Really recommended