20 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: 9:30 PM ET on FOX

The Office writer and actress Mindy Kaling created and stars in this comedy about a young, single physician maneuvering her way through dating, doctors, and the occasional talking Barbie.... More

The Office writer and actress Mindy Kaling created and stars in this comedy about a young, single physician maneuvering her way through dating, doctors, and the occasional talking Barbie. Mindy wants her life to be a romantic comedy, and right now it feels more like a comedy of errors. But she's not one to give up, and she knows being unconventional is much more interesting than being the boring girl in a rom-com.

User Reviews for The Mindy Project

Medium ik profiel 400x400
Oct 20, 2014 7:04AM EDT

A comedy that is not like other comedies. I liked this one more in the first season where it was still fresh. Latest episodes got me a bit frustrated with certain storylines. Some of the characters make it worth watching still though.

Default avatar cat
Aug 7, 2014 10:18AM EDT

I was really surprised by how good this was. Give it a chance.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Nov 8, 2014 7:32PM EST

This is one of my new favourite shows!! Binge watched seasons on Netflix, and caught up just in time for the season premiere!!

Medium 1401314467 fmaarraytombstone9in
Oct 30, 2014 6:03PM EDT

really funny serie defnintly worth a watch

Default avatar cat
Oct 28, 2014 11:08PM EDT

She is so brave. I would never be able to write myself those lines. I aspire to not care like her.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by dwRox3
Oct 27, 2014 4:20PM EDT

I feel like Mindy is my long lost best friend. She is hilarious, smart, and stylish! Great show. I love the relationships throughout it.

Default avatar cat
Oct 16, 2014 6:10PM EDT

Awesome TV show :D :D

Default avatar cat
by busaina
Oct 15, 2014 11:49PM EDT

Pee in your pants funny! One of the best shows on TV right now.

Default avatar cat
by Achels
Oct 15, 2014 10:57PM EDT

I watch this because it's fun and the first season was on netflix to binge over the summer.

Default avatar cat
Oct 11, 2014 10:42AM EDT

mindy and danny dating is making the show boring....one of the most entertaining things about this show was mindy's boyfriends and failed attempts at dating... we'll see what happens but this may lead to fewer viewers.