47 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: Tuesdays, 9:30 PM ET on Hulu (30 min)

The Office writer and actress Mindy Kaling created and stars in this comedy about a young, single physician maneuvering her way through dating, doctors, and the occasional talking Barbie.... More

The Office writer and actress Mindy Kaling created and stars in this comedy about a young, single physician maneuvering her way through dating, doctors, and the occasional talking Barbie. Mindy wants her life to be a romantic comedy, and right now it feels more like a comedy of errors. But she's not one to give up, and she knows being unconventional is much more interesting than being the boring girl in a rom-com.

User Reviews

47 reviews
Hidden profile
Jan 27, 2015 2:41PM EST

It takes quite alot for a program to really make me laugh but the mindy project really tickles me! She is so hilarious

Large ik profiel 400x400
Oct 20, 2014 7:04AM EDT

A comedy that is not like other comedies. I liked this one more in the first season where it was still fresh. Latest episodes got me a bit frustrated with certain storylines. Some of the characters make it worth watching still though.

Large 20130629 175608
by jazeron
May 19, 2015 7:38AM EDT

Mindy pokes more fun at herself than anything else and it's absolutely hilarious. Must be a really fun show to work on. The first couple seasons of failed relationships were fun, but when she decides to settle down - and everything that followed - it became a little aimless and boring. I hope Hulu reviving it will also pump some life back into the series.

Default avatar cat
May 18, 2015 8:24PM EDT

I love this show it's so funny,i was so gald to hear hulu picked it up,

Large tvhead
Apr 9, 2015 2:45PM EDT

This used to be one of my favorite comedies, but ever since Mindy and Danny started dating it's been super "meh"

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by jcfan
Feb 22, 2015 1:30AM EST

I watched several episodes from season 1. What I watched was ok, but nothing really funny or entertaining that I felt I had to continue. Maybe if I watched more episodes I might get into it more, but I just did not find all that appealing.

Default avatar cat
Feb 21, 2015 12:52AM EST

I love this show! Mindy is so hilarious... Really recommended

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by comic
Jan 25, 2015 4:10AM EST

The writing is amazing, sadly Mindy is just
getting more and more annoying.
You watch it cause you started,
but when it's over I just may celebrate!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 7, 2014 10:18AM EDT

I was really surprised by how good this was. Give it a chance.

Hidden profile
Aug 10, 2015 9:53PM EDT

Fun show and good cast.