34 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: Tuesdays, 9:30 PM ET on FOX (30 min)

The Office writer and actress Mindy Kaling created and stars in this comedy about a young, single physician maneuvering her way through dating, doctors, and the occasional talking Barbie.... More

The Office writer and actress Mindy Kaling created and stars in this comedy about a young, single physician maneuvering her way through dating, doctors, and the occasional talking Barbie. Mindy wants her life to be a romantic comedy, and right now it feels more like a comedy of errors. But she's not one to give up, and she knows being unconventional is much more interesting than being the boring girl in a rom-com.

User Reviews for The Mindy Project

Hidden profile
Jan 27, 2015 2:41PM EST

It takes quite alot for a program to really make me laugh but the mindy project really tickles me! She is so hilarious

Medium ik profiel 400x400
Oct 20, 2014 7:04AM EDT

A comedy that is not like other comedies. I liked this one more in the first season where it was still fresh. Latest episodes got me a bit frustrated with certain storylines. Some of the characters make it worth watching still though.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 7, 2014 10:18AM EDT

I was really surprised by how good this was. Give it a chance.

Medium md1
by Sangu
Feb 25, 2015 10:15PM EST

HILARIOUS. UNFILTERED. LOVE IT.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by jcfan
Feb 22, 2015 1:30AM EST

I watched several episodes from season 1. What I watched was ok, but nothing really funny or entertaining that I felt I had to continue. Maybe if I watched more episodes I might get into it more, but I just did not find all that appealing.

Default avatar cat
Feb 21, 2015 12:52AM EST

I love this show! Mindy is so hilarious... Really recommended

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Feb 18, 2015 5:40PM EST

really funny and refreshing comedy. you will be glued to it and wait impatiently for every new episode

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
by comic
Jan 25, 2015 4:10AM EST

The writing is amazing, sadly Mindy is just
getting more and more annoying.
You watch it cause you started,
but when it's over I just may celebrate!

Default avatar cat
Jan 22, 2015 10:00PM EST

so funny! she is girly, sassy, ditzy and yet surprisingly really smart (my favourite aspect of the show). makes me feel like I'm watching a show about me while theres nothing about us in common! she makes me laugh every time

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Jan 20, 2015 11:14AM EST

great comedy writen and lead by Mindy Kaling its pretty good and always has funny jokes you may or maynot get the first time