41 User Reviews
Status: Hiatus
Airs: Tuesdays, 9:30 PM ET on FOX (30 min)

The Office writer and actress Mindy Kaling created and stars in this comedy about a young, single physician maneuvering her way through dating, doctors, and the occasional talking Barbie.... More

The Office writer and actress Mindy Kaling created and stars in this comedy about a young, single physician maneuvering her way through dating, doctors, and the occasional talking Barbie. Mindy wants her life to be a romantic comedy, and right now it feels more like a comedy of errors. But she's not one to give up, and she knows being unconventional is much more interesting than being the boring girl in a rom-com.

User Reviews

41 reviews
Hidden profile
Jan 27, 2015 2:41PM EST

It takes quite alot for a program to really make me laugh but the mindy project really tickles me! She is so hilarious

Large ik profiel 400x400
Oct 20, 2014 7:04AM EDT

A comedy that is not like other comedies. I liked this one more in the first season where it was still fresh. Latest episodes got me a bit frustrated with certain storylines. Some of the characters make it worth watching still though.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Aug 7, 2014 10:18AM EDT

I was really surprised by how good this was. Give it a chance.

Large tvhead
Apr 9, 2015 2:45PM EDT

This used to be one of my favorite comedies, but ever since Mindy and Danny started dating it's been super "meh"

Hidden profile
Apr 9, 2015 4:22AM EDT

Very enjoyable show. Highly recommended!

Large 2013 08 23t22 03 10 6
by fmartak
Apr 1, 2015 6:02PM EDT

love there drama

Default avatar cat
by amyfakh
Mar 23, 2015 1:18PM EDT

this is literally the best show ever with the best creator writer, actor, producer ever. love u min

Default avatar cat
by Esbby
Mar 18, 2015 3:02PM EDT

A ensemble medical sitcom that can be funny, but places more on being unconventional to the point it defeats the purpose.

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Mar 10, 2015 1:37PM EDT

Let's be serious, Mindy Kahling is hilarious, therefore it's no surprise that her show is clearly hilarious. I often walk away from watching the newest episode saying to myself "can I just be Mindy and call it a day?". I love her quick wit, her confidence, how delusional she is about finding the perfect love story and her outlook on life in general. Not to mention it was a breath of fresh air to find out that I'm not the only... More

Let's be serious, Mindy Kahling is hilarious, therefore it's no surprise that her show is clearly hilarious. I often walk away from watching the newest episode saying to myself "can I just be Mindy and call it a day?". I love her quick wit, her confidence, how delusional she is about finding the perfect love story and her outlook on life in general. Not to mention it was a breath of fresh air to find out that I'm not the only one who narrates my life on a daily basis. We all do that, right? A great show to watch for a mood booster, a giggle (or 12!), and a new and improved 'kick butt' attitude!

Default avatar cat
Mar 4, 2015 9:55AM EST

So funny, haven't laughed out loud like this in a long time