There's a new version of our iOS App available, now with video on iPad! Do us a solid and rate it in the iTunes Store!

16 User Reviews
Status: Current
Airs: 9:30 PM ET on FOX

The Office writer and actress Mindy Kaling created and stars in this comedy about a young, single physician maneuvering her way through dating, doctors, and the occasional talking Barbie.... More

The Office writer and actress Mindy Kaling created and stars in this comedy about a young, single physician maneuvering her way through dating, doctors, and the occasional talking Barbie. Mindy wants her life to be a romantic comedy, and right now it feels more like a comedy of errors. But she's not one to give up, and she knows being unconventional is much more interesting than being the boring girl in a rom-com.

User Reviews for The Mindy Project

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Oct 20, 2014 7:04AM EDT

A comedy that is not like other comedies. I liked this one more in the first season where it was still fresh. Latest episodes got me a bit frustrated with certain storylines. Some of the characters make it worth watching still though.

Default avatar cat
Oct 16, 2014 6:10PM EDT

Awesome TV show :D :D

Default avatar cat
by busaina
Oct 15, 2014 11:49PM EDT

Pee in your pants funny! One of the best shows on TV right now.

Default avatar cat
by Achels
Oct 15, 2014 10:57PM EDT

I watch this because it's fun and the first season was on netflix to binge over the summer.

Default avatar cat
Oct 11, 2014 10:42AM EDT

mindy and danny dating is making the show boring....one of the most entertaining things about this show was mindy's boyfriends and failed attempts at dating... we'll see what happens but this may lead to fewer viewers.

Default avatar cat
by HVL04
Oct 8, 2014 2:40AM EDT

Favourite show! I love Mindy! She is freaking hilarious and I wish I could be her friend. I especially love the cameos on the show too. She's so fab, keep it up!

Default avatar cat
Oct 8, 2014 12:07AM EDT

I love this show. Season 1 was difficult to get through, but season 2 and season 3 (so far at least) are amazing and make this one of the funniest shows on current TV.

Default avatar cat
Oct 3, 2014 2:44PM EDT

I didn't like it at first, but then i fell in love with the character! She is so funny!

Default avatar cat
Sep 29, 2014 2:17PM EDT

This is probably one of the best shows that no one is watching

Default avatar cat
Sep 12, 2014 4:28AM EDT

I really like this show. It is a lot of fun. I enjoy the humor