50 User Reviews
Status: Concluded
Duration:
60 min

A team of young people who have evolved into 'homo superior' - developing special new abilities in this remake of a classic UK series.

User Reviews

50 reviews
Default avatar cat
Oct 21, 2014 7:34AM EDT

Another one of my favorites The CW cancelled. It's been a while now, but I'm still missing this show. I didn't like the ending and really hoped they would come up with something to fix it for Astrid and John, they cancelled it instead :(

Large  nickb 1
by 123maxz
Sep 13, 2014 1:06PM EDT

so sad it got cancelled

Large alexithymia close up 2
by zparpa
Nov 19, 2014 8:30AM EST

Wish they didn't cancel this, it was truly a great show.

Large 1378867988 1338798235852
by Tom Dow
Oct 16, 2014 7:24PM EDT

Another show i wish they hadn't of cancelled. There was a lot of potential there, although they didn't really go about the storyline the best way based on the abilities.

Large 1358286452 tumblr mfat8nndri1qiyvh0o7 250 png
Apr 15, 2015 7:13PM EDT

Interesting plot lines and plot twists, and really good special effects! Worth a watch but I think the plot got a bit too over the top nearer the end of the series

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Apr 15, 2015 3:34PM EDT

I quite enjoyed this and hated the way it ended!!! Sad to see it go... It ended better than most cancelled shows but I still had a lot of unanswered questions...

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Mar 20, 2015 8:12PM EDT

It was an okay show. I think some of the acting was pretty bad, but overall was pretty decent.

Default avatar cat
by Esbby
Mar 18, 2015 3:55PM EDT

Pretty people who have mind powers and an evil organization who are against them.

Large img 0760
Mar 9, 2015 12:47AM EDT

Ended after one short season... Great show that had a different take on "super powers" and the people who live with them. Would highly recommend this show for its action, adventure, romance and suspense!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Mar 6, 2015 2:50PM EST

I thought it was a pretty good show but I didn't find myself enthralled in it