Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

8 User Reviews
Status: Concluded

Trophy Wife centers on Malin Akerman as a reformed party girl who finds herself with an instant family when she falls in love with a man who happens to already have three manipulative... More

Trophy Wife centers on Malin Akerman as a reformed party girl who finds herself with an instant family when she falls in love with a man who happens to already have three manipulative children and two judgey ex-wives.

User Reviews for Trophy Wife

Default avatar cat
by Aoi23
Sep 20, 2014 9:27AM EDT

This show was so funny its annoying that they didn't renew it for another season. Boo!

Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200
Sep 16, 2014 6:55PM EDT

good

Default 1401387073 andy chills in ille de sol
Aug 28, 2014 12:53PM EDT

It was fun to watch , sad it's canceled

Default avatar cat
by CorboNZ
Aug 26, 2014 10:18PM EDT

Awesome!

Default avatar cat
Aug 21, 2014 11:45PM EDT

I really really liked this show. Kind of P.O'd that they cxld it

Default img 3961
Jul 21, 2014 7:25PM EDT

It was okay. I did grow in loving the family, however, i think there could have been a better plot. Still disappointed it got cancelled though.

Default avatar cat
Jul 20, 2014 1:34PM EDT

A show that has gone way too soon. Sometimes the plots were a bit boring, but at heart the show was verry sweet and had huge potential to evolve. Anyone looking for a short and fun ride should watch it.

Default 1405766773 hedgehog cute
by flafi
Jul 19, 2014 7:00AM EDT

It was a nice show. I really think it had potential to evolve. It was fun, although it lacked innovation. The plot is mostly based on cliches. I really loved character of Albert Tsai - the adopted chinese boy. One could just eat him up!