Chef's Table (2010)

30 minutes

ABC News teams up with Epicurious.com for a seat at the Chef's Table. We take you in the kitchen to cook with today's top chefs in the hottest restaurants.

30 minutes

ABC News teams up with Epicurious.com for a seat at the Chef's Table. We take you in the kitchen to cook with today's top chefs in the hottest restaurants.

Episodes

All »
Previous Episodes

3 watches

0 reviews

s3e15 Wed, Nov 23, 2011
November 23, 2011
Season Finale
Ellerbe Fine Foods Chef Molly McCook prepares a Texas-style pork dish and bread pudding with sausage.

1 watch

0 reviews

s3e14 Mon, Oct 3, 2011
October 3, 2011
Ellerbe Fine Foods Chef Molly McCook prepares a Texas-style pork dish and bread pudding with sausage.
Webtv featured
s3e1 Thu, Dec 9, 2010
December 9, 2010
December 9, 2010
Thu, Dec 9, 2010
Season Premiere
Webtv featured
s3e2 Thu, Dec 23, 2010
December 23, 2010
December 23, 2010
Thu, Dec 23, 2010
Webtv featured
s3e3 Thu, Jan 20, 2011
January 20, 2011
January 20, 2011
Thu, Jan 20, 2011
Webtv featured
s3e4 Thu, Feb 10, 2011
February 10, 2011
February 10, 2011
Thu, Feb 10, 2011
Webtv featured
s3e5 Thu, Feb 24, 2011
February 24, 2011
February 24, 2011
Thu, Feb 24, 2011
Webtv featured
s3e6 Thu, Mar 17, 2011
March 17, 2011
March 17, 2011
Thu, Mar 17, 2011
Webtv featured
s3e7 Thu, Apr 21, 2011
April 21, 2011
April 21, 2011
Thu, Apr 21, 2011
Webtv featured
s3e8 Thu, May 12, 2011
May 12, 2011
May 12, 2011
Thu, May 12, 2011
Webtv featured
s3e9 Thu, Jun 2, 2011
June 2, 2011
June 2, 2011
Thu, Jun 2, 2011
Webtv featured
s3e10 Thu, Jun 23, 2011
June 23, 2011
June 23, 2011
Thu, Jun 23, 2011
Webtv featured
s3e11 Thu, Jul 14, 2011
July 14, 2011
July 14, 2011
Thu, Jul 14, 2011
Webtv featured
s3e12 Thu, Jul 28, 2011
July 28, 2011
July 28, 2011
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Webtv featured
s3e13 Thu, Aug 18, 2011
August 18, 2011
August 18, 2011
Thu, Aug 18, 2011
Webtv featured
s3e14 Mon, Oct 3, 2011
October 3, 2011
October 3, 2011
Mon, Oct 3, 2011
Webtv featured
s3e15 Wed, Nov 23, 2011
November 23, 2011
November 23, 2011
Wed, Nov 23, 2011
Season Finale

Ratings & Reviews

All »

This show has not been reviewed yet.

Default avatar cat
4 star rating
Default avatar cat
5 star rating
3 ratings (average: 3.17)

Ratings & Reviews

All »

This show has not been reviewed yet.

Default avatar cat
4 star rating
Default avatar cat
5 star rating
3 ratings (average: 3.17)

Show Lists

All »

This show has not been added to a public list yet. Be the first and see it listed here soon!

Ratings & Reviews

All »

This show has not been reviewed yet.

Default avatar cat
4 star rating
Default avatar cat
5 star rating
3 ratings (average: 3.17)