Grimm Episode Guide

Fridays, 8:00 PM ET on NBC

60 minutes

When Portland, Ore., homicide detective Nick Burkhardt receives a visit from his sick aunt, he gets an explanation for some strange events in his life. She informs him that he is descended from a long ancestry of "Grimms", not just chroniclers of fairy tales but hunters charged with protecting humanity from supernatural creatures. Soon Nick discovers that he can see the creatures, "wesen", who look merely human to most people, and he must bear the responsibility of his ancestors and deal with the mythology of the Brothers Grimm. As Burkhardt tries to cope with the newfound dangers of his life without alarming his fiancee and his partner, he becomes more knowledgeable about the ancient rivalry -- with help from a peaceable clockmaker.

Episode Guide

115 episodes

  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes
    • s6e6Breakfast in Bed
      February 10, 2017
    • s6e5The Seven Year Itch
      February 3, 2017
    • s6e4El Cuegle
      January 27, 2017
    • s6e3Oh Captain My Captain
      January 20, 2017
    • s6e2Trust Me Knot
      January 13, 2017
    • s6e1Fugitive
      January 6, 2017
  • 21 episodes
    21 episodes
  • 22 episodes
    22 episodes
  • 22 episodes
    22 episodes
  • 22 episodes
    22 episodes
  • 22 episodes
    22 episodes