Halt and Catch Fire Episode Guide

Tuesdays, 10:00 PM ET on AMC

60 minutes

Halt and Catch Fire is set roughly one year after IBM all but corners the market with the release of its first major product – the IBM PC. In this fictional drama, a former IBM executive, Joe MacMillan (Lee Pace) plans to reverse engineer the flagship product of his former employer and forces his current company, Cardiff Electric, into the personal computer race. MacMillan enlists the help of Gordon Clark (Scoot McNairy), a once great engineer who dreams of creating a revolutionary product while trying to manage his initially unsupportive wife Donna (Kerry Bishé), and Cameron Howe (Mackenzie Davis), a volatile prodigy who puts her future in jeopardy to join MacMillan's rogue PC project. Halt and Catch Fire thrives on the spirit of innovation and explores what it's like to stand at the forefront of something world-changing and work towards it, no matter the risk.

Episode Guide

24 episodes

  • 4 episodes
    4 episodes
    • s3e4Rules of Honorable Play
      September 6, 2016
    • s3e3Flipping the Switch
      August 30, 2016
    • s3e2One Way or Another
      August 23, 2016
    • s3e1Valley of the Heart's Delight
      August 23, 2016
  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes
  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes