Hollywood Game Night Episode Guide

Tuesdays, 10:00 PM ET on NBC

60 minutes

“Hollywood Game Night” is a new hour-long game show series from Emmy Award-winning actor/producer Sean Hayes (“Will & Grace,” “Hot in Cleveland”), based on his real-life “game nights.” Each episode will feature A-list celebrities hanging out and living it up in a cocktail party atmosphere. Emmy and Golden Globe winner Jane Lynch (“Glee”) will serve as host. In the series, two contestants in each episode will be transported from their everyday lives into a once-in-a-lifetime night of fun and celebration as they step beyond the velvet rope and rub shoulders with some of their favorite celebrities. Part Hollywood club and part casual game night, the series promises viewers a fresh look into the lives of the celebrity crowd. At the end, one of the two contestants will walk away with a cash prize and a night of stories and memories for friends and family back home. Featuring well-known names from the world of television, film, sports and politics, among other entities, this isn’t a typical game show. Rather, it’s a peek behind the curtain of the Hollywood scene and a chance to hang out for a night with a group of your favorite celebrities.

Episode Guide

50 episodes

  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
    • s4e12Oh Yes, It's Ladies Night
      July 28, 2016
    • s4e11It's My Jane in the Box
      March 27, 2016
    • s4e10If it Ain't Burke, Don't Fix It
      March 20, 2016
    • s4e9That's Might BIggs of You
      March 13, 2016
    • s4e8Sealed With a Kesha
      February 23, 2016
    • s4e7Musical Game Night
      February 16, 2016
    • s4e6Battle of the Sexes III
      February 9, 2016
    • s4e5Football Game Night
      February 2, 2016
    • s4e4Back to the Game Night
      January 26, 2016
    • s4e3Way-ans to Go!
      January 19, 2016
    • s4e2In the Garden of Eva
      January 12, 2016
    • s4e1Hannigan, Hale & Hunt... Oh My!
      January 5, 2016
  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes
  • 19 episodes
    19 episodes
  • 9 episodes
    9 episodes