Salem Episode Guide

Wednesdays, 10:00 PM ET on WGN America

60 minutes

Set in the volatile world of 17th century Massachusetts, 'Salem' explores what really fueled the town's infamous witch trials and dares to uncover the dark, supernatural truth hiding behind the veil of this infamous period in American history. In Salem, witches are real, but they are not who or what they seem.

Episode Guide

27 episodes

  • 1 episode
    1 episode
    • s3e1After the Fall
      November 2, 2016
  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes
  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes