The Challenge: Rivals Episode Guide

60 minutes

The Challenge: Rivals is the upcoming twenty-first season of the MTV reality television game show, The Challenge, and follows Cutthroat. It will take place in Costa Rica and Argentina, with former cast members from MTV's The Real World, Fresh Meat, Fresh Meat II and the Spring Break Challenge competing. This will mark the first season of The Challenge to not feature a castmember from any season of the cancelled series, Road Rules. The season will feature a new format, pitting players who will be partnered with their worst enemies from past seasons of The Real World and The Challenge.

Episode Guide

12 episodes

  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
    • s21e12The S#!@ They Should Have Shown
      September 7, 2011
    • s21e11Reunion
      August 31, 2011
    • s21e10At the End of the World
      August 24, 2011
    • s21e9The Storm Before the Storm
      August 17, 2011
    • s21e8Cry for Me, Argentina
      August 10, 2011
    • s21e7Blood on the Dance Floor
      August 3, 2011
    • s21e6Blowup
      July 27, 2011
    • s21e5Ill Communication
      July 20, 2011
    • s21e4D-DAY
      July 13, 2011
    • s21e3Underdog Day Afternoon
      July 6, 2011
    • s21e2Through the Looking Glass
      June 29, 2011
    • s21e1Welcome to the Jungle
      June 23, 2011