Hollyoaks TV Listings

Mondays, on Channel 4

60 minutes

Hollyoaks follows the lives of several families living in the small town of Hollyoaks outside of Chester, England. The show first aired on Channel 4 in the fall of 1995. It is a great soap aimed at the younger generation. It's aired Monday to Friday at 6:30 pm on Channel 4, 4:25 pm and 7 pm on E4, and 7:30 pm on C4+1. The weekly Hollyoaks omnibus is aired Sunday at 10 am on Channel 4, Sunday at 8:55 am on S4C, Saturday at 2:30 pm on E4, and Sunday at 10:30 am on TV3.

Hollyoaks Listings Upcoming Air Dates

TV Listings Guide »

Air dates are in Eastern Time Zone