You can now earn badges for reviewing your favorite shows! Read more

Survivor: Tocantins

Survivor: Tocantins poster
Status: Concluded

Survivor: Tocantins - The Brazilian Highlands is the eighteenth season of the CBS reality television series Survivor. The premiere aired Thursday, February 12, 2009.

Survivor: Tocantins Full Episodes

Tonight's TV Hot List for Thursday, Feb. 19, 2009 - Featured
Tonight's TV Hot List for Thursday, Feb. 12, 2009
Week of 2/8: Ten Things We Can't Wait For!
First Impressions Mean Squat on Survivor: Tocantins
Survivor: 'Coach' Wade Now Thinks He Was Shown In The Wrong Light
Interview: Tyson Apostol, from 'Survivor: Tocantins'
Survivor Heads to Brazil: Who Are the Players to Watch?
Ratings: ER Serves Up Most-Watched Drama Finale Since 1996
More >
Tyson Apostol, Meet Karma
Really ???!! Tocantins ?
Recap: "I Trust You But I Trust Me More"
"It's Funny When People Cry" Recap
Episode 5 "You're Going to Want That Tooth" Recap
Episode 4, "The Strongest Man Alive" Recap
Episode 2, "The Poison Apple Needs to Go" Recap