DeShawn Snow: Where Is the Former Real Housewife Now?

Once upon a time, there lived five original Atlanta Housewives: NeNe Leakes, Shereé Whitfield, Kim Zolciak, Lisa Wu Hartwell, and DeShawn Snow. Since then, Kandi, Phaedra, and Cynthia have moved in, while both Lisa and DeShawn have moved on from RHOA. While Lisa's been doing pretty well for herself since her stint on the Bravo hit, DeShawn has certainly had her ups and downs.When Bravo decided to give DeShawn the boot at the end of Season 1, claiming she was "too human for a circus show," little...


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!