Make sure you're tracking all of fall's coolest new shows; check out our Fall TV Preview now for suggestions!

There is no Episode 10 This Week!!

How I Met Your Mother Episode 10 is not aired this week..So please dont click any links here,they all are fake...be safe!!

Comments

Picture
Dec 9, 2008 1:37PM EST
Yeah, I saw that after I posted that and felt like a little bit like a jackass. So I'm sorry yoga.
Default avatar cat
Dec 9, 2008 12:36PM EST
Ba ha ha ha! Someone posts a helpful warning and you speak to them like that! DosSin you need to learn some manners and to check the dates on posts! Thanks for the warning Yoga 123. Nice to know that someone out there isn't a malicious or ungrateful! lol!
Default avatar cat
Dec 9, 2008 11:35AM EST
that's because it's been a week since this thing was posted, so yes, the links NOW work fine because the episode was aired this week. But LAST week, it was not.
Picture
Dec 9, 2008 1:19AM EST
Hey Yoga123, you're WRONG, let me just say that again "YOU ARE WRONG!!!" The Yidio link works just fine!
Default avatar cat
Dec 4, 2008 12:47AM EST
owwww thats not cool, after a very good episode they make us feel exited and then "There is no episode this week because Thanksgiven" I Love Thanksgiven but it was last week :S Be patient fellows, Next episode has to be super cool. I hope so
Default avatar cat
Dec 3, 2008 7:02PM EST
I know this isn't the final season of HIMYM, because this show, Tow and A Half Men and Big Bang have the highest ratings of any other show airing on CBS. You really honestly think cbs would cut one of their most popular shows? No. Entertainment Weekly reported (Nov. 25, 2008) that Big Band and HIMYM "actually managed to tango a bit with ratings titan Dancing with the Stars". HIMYM "rose to a season best at 10 million [viewers], topping last week's 9.8 million." They're not cutting HIMYM, fans would be angry.Here's the link to the Entertainment Weekly article
Default avatar cat
Dec 3, 2008 6:50PM EST
No new episodes because of Thanksgiving, most of the shows aren't going to be airing until January after the Christmas and New Years Holidays have passed. They do this almost EVERY season, so it's nothing new, some shows come back the week after Thanksgiving for a final episode before Christmas and New Years arrives. Veloc1ty this is NOT the final season of HIMYM, rumors are circulating but they're called "rumors" for a reason.
Default avatar cat
Dec 3, 2008 9:06AM EST
Don't Worry guys...There is an episode next week :)
Default avatar cat
Dec 3, 2008 3:24AM EST
the whole season no way, just the winter break
Default avatar cat
Dec 2, 2008 6:48PM EST
what sucks more is the season ends in like 1 or 2 episodes
Default avatar cat
Dec 2, 2008 1:36AM EST
why no new episode this week?
Want to comment on this post? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!