The new SideReel iOS app features a fresh design and improved Tracker. Get the SideReel App!  

There is no Episode 10 This Week!!

How I Met Your Mother Episode 10 is not aired this week..So please dont click any links here,they all are fake...be safe!!

Comments

| 13:37 EST, 09 Dec, 2008
Yeah, I saw that after I posted that and felt like a little bit like a jackass. So I'm sorry yoga.
| 12:36 EST, 09 Dec, 2008
Ba ha ha ha! Someone posts a helpful warning and you speak to them like that! DosSin you need to learn some manners and to check the dates on posts! Thanks for the warning Yoga 123. Nice to know that someone out there isn't a malicious or ungrateful! lol!
| 11:35 EST, 09 Dec, 2008
that's because it's been a week since this thing was posted, so yes, the links NOW work fine because the episode was aired this week. But LAST week, it was not.
| 01:19 EST, 09 Dec, 2008
Hey Yoga123, you're WRONG, let me just say that again "YOU ARE WRONG!!!" The Yidio link works just fine!
| 00:47 EST, 04 Dec, 2008
owwww thats not cool, after a very good episode they make us feel exited and then "There is no episode this week because Thanksgiven" I Love Thanksgiven but it was last week :S Be patient fellows, Next episode has to be super cool. I hope so
| 19:02 EST, 03 Dec, 2008
I know this isn't the final season of HIMYM, because this show, Tow and A Half Men and Big Bang have the highest ratings of any other show airing on CBS. You really honestly think cbs would cut one of their most popular shows? No. Entertainment Weekly reported (Nov. 25, 2008) that Big Band and HIMYM "actually managed to tango a bit with ratings titan Dancing with the Stars". HIMYM "rose to a season best at 10 million [viewers], topping last week's 9.8 million." They're not cutting HIMYM, fans would be angry.Here's the link to the Entertainment Weekly article
| 18:50 EST, 03 Dec, 2008
No new episodes because of Thanksgiving, most of the shows aren't going to be airing until January after the Christmas and New Years Holidays have passed. They do this almost EVERY season, so it's nothing new, some shows come back the week after Thanksgiving for a final episode before Christmas and New Years arrives. Veloc1ty this is NOT the final season of HIMYM, rumors are circulating but they're called "rumors" for a reason.
| 09:06 EST, 03 Dec, 2008
Don't Worry guys...There is an episode next week :)
| 03:24 EST, 03 Dec, 2008
the whole season no way, just the winter break
| 18:48 EST, 02 Dec, 2008
what sucks more is the season ends in like 1 or 2 episodes
| 01:36 EST, 02 Dec, 2008
why no new episode this week?

Post Comment

Want to comment on this post? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!