Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean among big winners at 2012 CMT Awards

Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Scotty McCreery, Miranda Lambert, Lady Antebellum, Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan and Thompson Square all took home trophies at the 2012 CMT Music Awards this evening.


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!