'Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars' Finale Results: Who Wins the Mirror Ball Trophy?

After 10 weeks of rather intense competition, we finally learn who the Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars champion is. Shawn Johnson, Melissa Rycroft and Kelly Monaco all have a shot at that big, shiny Mirror Ball trophy. But only one celebrity gets to take it home. Who is the DWTS winner? Keep reading to find out!



Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!