Game of Thrones Season 4 Spoilers: Who are the Martells?

Just in case Game of Thrones didn’t already feature enough families battling for the Iron Throne, another major player is going to be introduced next season: House Martell. So who are the Martells? We've got the First, a little history. House Targaryen originally held dominion over all of the Seven Kingdoms before Robert’s Rebellion, but just whom were they in charge of? The Seven Kingdoms of Westeros and their ruling families as we know them are: The North, ruled by House Stark; The Rock,...


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!