As far as I know I tested this technique and it works, users will have to manually login and spam this site if they really want to post on here.
But with 1000000 of us and 1 of them doing it, we will win!!!
Ok so here are the steps to prevent the bot from reposting after you deleted the link.
- If you delete a link, the bot will just run again 2 hours later and the link is up, there is no way we humans can face the robot.
- EXCEPT GLITCHING IT!!!
** Instead of clicking delete, rename the Season# to something else like "spam" or just leave it blank **
This will cause it to go to a different category. Once the bot runs and tries posting it, it will check and see the link on the page and not repost it.
The only way they can fix it is if they delete the link themselves in person.