Glee Song Goes Gold

Glee's rendition of Journey's "Don't Stop Believin'" has been certified gold with more than 500,000 downloads. In all, Gleeks have purchased more than 2 million copies of songs from Fox's new musical dramedy online.

The show's soundtrack CD (Glee: The Music, Volume 1) hits stores on Tuesday, Nov. 3, featuring remakes of Queen's "Somebody to Love" and Neil Diamond's "Sweet Caroline."

But you can check out the album's track list now (with links to the songs on iTunes):

1. "Don't Stop Believin'"

2. "Can't Fight This Feeling"

3. "Gold Digger"

4. "Take a Bow"

5. "Bust Your Windows"

6. "Taking Chances"

7. "Alone"

8. "Maybe This Time"

9. "Somebody to Love"

10. "Hate On Me"

11. "No Air"

12. "You Keep Me Hangin' On"

13. "Keep Holding On"

14. "Bust a Move"

15. "Sweet Caroline"

16. "Dancing with Myself" - (not yet available)

17. "Defying Gravity" - (not yet available)

Which song is your favorite?

Source Here


Default avatar cat
Oct 30, 2009 2:57PM EDT

No 'I Could Have Danced All Night' or 'It's My Life/Confessions' or 'Halo/Walking on Sunshine'?! Those are three of my favorite numbers from the whole show! Albumfail!

Default avatar cat
Nov 1, 2009 7:35AM EST

Don't Stop Believing and the two mash ups!I love them, the beat, and the harmonies in don't stop believing are AMAZING!

Want to comment on this post? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!