HAWAII FIVE-O 2010 Opening Credit Sequence

CBS has released the opening credit sequence to the remake of Hawaii Five-O. Starring Alex O'Loughlin, Scott Caan, Daniel Dae Kim, Grace Park and produced by Peter Lenkov, Alex Kurtzman and Roberto Orci, it's no surprise the remake got picked-up. Hit the jump to watch the new credit sequence and I've also posted the original so you can compare the two. Hawaii Five-O will be airing Monday's at 10pm.

To Read More Click Here.


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!