Premieres and Finales for November 2021

ALL
PREMIERES
FINALES

Monday, November 1

Season Finale

Tuesday, November 2

Season Finale
Season Premiere

Friday, November 5

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Sunday, November 7

Series Premiere
Season Premiere

Tuesday, November 9

Series Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale

Thursday, November 11

Season Finale
Season Finale

Sunday, November 14

Season Premiere

Tuesday, November 16

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Finale

Wednesday, November 17

Thursday, November 18

Season Finale
Season Premiere

Friday, November 19

Season Finale
Season Finale
Series Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Sunday, November 21

Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Monday, November 22

Tuesday, November 23

Wednesday, November 24

Series Premiere
Season Premiere

Thursday, November 25

Midseason Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Finale
Season Finale

Tuesday, November 30

Season Finale