Premieres and Finales for May 2022

ALL
PREMIERES
FINALES

Sunday, May 1

Season Finale

Monday, May 2

Season Finale

Tuesday, May 3

Season Premiere

Wednesday, May 4

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Thursday, May 5

Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale

Friday, May 6

Season Premiere
Season Finale
Season Finale

Monday, May 9

Season Finale

Wednesday, May 11

Thursday, May 12

Season Premiere

Sunday, May 15

Season Finale

Monday, May 16

Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Premiere
Season Finale

Tuesday, May 17

Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale

Wednesday, May 18

Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale

Thursday, May 19

Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale

Friday, May 20

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Sunday, May 22

Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale

Monday, May 23

Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale

Tuesday, May 24

Season Finale
Season Finale
Series Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale

Wednesday, May 25

Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale

Thursday, May 26

Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale

Friday, May 27

Season Premiere
Season Finale