Premieres and Finales for January 2022

ALL
PREMIERES
FINALES

Saturday, January 1

Season Finale
Season Premiere

Sunday, January 2

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Monday, January 3

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Series Premiere
Season Premiere

Tuesday, January 4

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Wednesday, January 5

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Series Premiere

Thursday, January 6

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Friday, January 7

Season Premiere
Season Finale
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Sunday, January 9

Season Premiere
Season Finale
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Tuesday, January 11

Season Premiere

Wednesday, January 12

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Thursday, January 13

Series Premiere

Friday, January 14

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Sunday, January 16

Season Finale

Monday, January 17

Season Premiere

Tuesday, January 18

Series Premiere
Season Finale

Wednesday, January 19

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Thursday, January 20

Friday, January 21

Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Sunday, January 23

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Monday, January 24

Series Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Wednesday, January 26

Season Premiere

Thursday, January 27

Midseason Premiere

Monday, January 31

Season Finale