Premieres and Finales for July 2022

ALL
PREMIERES
FINALES

Friday, July 1

Season Finale

Tuesday, July 5

Season Premiere

Wednesday, July 6

Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Thursday, July 7

Friday, July 8

Season Finale

Sunday, July 10

Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Monday, July 11

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Sunday, July 17

Season Premiere

Tuesday, July 19

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Wednesday, July 20

Season Premiere
Season Finale
Season Premiere

Thursday, July 21

Season Premiere

Monday, July 25

Wednesday, July 27

Thursday, July 28

Season Premiere

Friday, July 29

Sunday, July 31

Season Finale
Season Premiere