Premieres and Finales for July 2024

ALL
PREMIERES
FINALES

Monday, July 1

Season Premiere

Tuesday, July 2

Season Premiere

Monday, July 8

Season Premiere

Wednesday, July 10

Thursday, July 11

Monday, July 15

Season Finale

Wednesday, July 17

Season Premiere

Thursday, July 18

Season Finale

Sunday, July 21

Thursday, July 25

Season Finale

Friday, July 26

Series Finale
Season Premiere

Monday, July 29

Season Premiere

Tuesday, July 30

Season Finale