Premieres and Finales for August 2022

ALL
PREMIERES
FINALES

Thursday, September 1

Season Finale

Friday, September 2

Saturday, September 3

Season Premiere

Sunday, September 4

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Monday, September 5

Season Premiere
Series Finale
Series Finale
Season Finale

Tuesday, September 6

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Wednesday, September 7

Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Thursday, September 8

Season Premiere

Friday, September 9

Season Premiere
Season Finale

Sunday, September 11

Season Premiere

Monday, September 12

Season Finale
Season Premiere

Tuesday, September 13

Wednesday, September 14

Season Premiere
Season Finale
Season Finale
Season Finale

Thursday, September 15

Season Finale
Season Premiere

Friday, September 16

Season Finale
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Series Finale

Sunday, September 18

Season Premiere

Monday, September 19

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Tuesday, September 20

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Finale
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Wednesday, September 21

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Thursday, September 22

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Friday, September 23

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Sunday, September 25

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Finale
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Finale
Season Premiere

Monday, September 26

Season Finale

Tuesday, September 27

Season Premiere
Season Premiere

Wednesday, September 28

Season Finale
Season Finale

Thursday, September 29

Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Premiere
Season Finale

Friday, September 30

Series Premiere
Season Finale
Season Premiere
Season Premiere